© 2017 by Jennifer Figurelli, Proudly created with Wix.com

Co-Chair

Tim Kilrea

Lyons Township High School 204

tkilrea@lths.net

Co-Chair

Steve Murphy

Carbondale Community High School 165

steve.murphy@cchs165.com

Executive Board Member

Darcy Benway

O'Fallon Township District 203

benwayd@oths.k12.il.us

Executive Board Member

Jeff Dosier

Belleville Township High School District 201

jdosier@bths201.org

Executive Board Member

Patrick Halloran

Morris Community High School

phalloran@morrishs.org

Executive Board Member

Prentiss Lea

Community High School District 128

prentiss.lea@d128.org

Executive Board Member

Danielle Owens

Pekin Community High School District 303

dnowens@pekinhigh.net

Executive Board Member

Mary Ticknor

Lemont High School District 210

mticknor@lhs210.net

Executive Board Member

Scott Wakeley

Bradley Bourbonnais High School 307

swakeley@bbchs.org

Please reload